mind puppet

Other fields as well .. no doubt.

I have written extensively, and some cases exclusively, for educational institutions.  My work, however, like that of many others, has been truncated.

There is a war on the ideas you are allowed to have.  Which is why I suggest that one ‘think outside of their cultural box’.  It took me quite sometime to extricate myself from the rigidity of tradition and heritage.  Which is not to mean I ignore or neglect academic work, but that I seek the roots of that information.  At the end of the day it comes down to application and results; so that I have become enriched drinking directly from §ource.

 

Study Finds Nearly All Scientific Papers Controlled By Six Corporations

“.. when legitimate studies are done, they hardly ever reach the public or get taken seriously because most of the publishers that are considered “reputable” are controlled by just a few corporations that heavily censor the information that gets released.”

~ ~ ~

brainwash

 

